Kontakt oss

Navn:

Avdeling:

Bergen:

Oddbjørn Sve

Daglig Leder i JobLoop

oddbjorn@JobLoop.no
+47 928 18 590

Bosse Litsheim

Faglig Leder i Jobloop

bosse@JobLoop.no
+47 468 14 737

Sina Erichsen

Jobbspesialist, Bergen

sina@JobLoop.no
+47 410 86 827

Sjur Hovi

Jobbspesialist, Bergen

sjur@JobLoop.no
+47 955 22 301

Ann-Heidi Paulsen Orvik

Jobbspesialist, Molde & \nRegionsleder i Møre og Romsdal

ann-heidi@jobloop.no
+47 90 15 09 94

Stefan Eide

Jobbspesialist, Bergen

stefan@bergen.works
+47 40 06 64 13

Christian Erichsen

Jobbspesialist, Bergen

christian@bergen.works
+47 90 04 15 90

© JobLoop 2020